• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

vada

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
1x1 Search Status: Open
Looking for 1 or 2 new writing partners

✩ Hello Starshine! ✩

I go by Vada online. I have been writing for 10+ years.
I also love to read, and will often read books within the same genre of the stories my partners and I are working on. Feel free to tell me about the books you’re currently reading. I love almost all genres, and being introduced to new authors & universes.

✩ CST, or GMT-5 ✩

✩ LGBTQ+ Friendly ✩

✩ RP in Threads, DMs, or Discord ✩

✩ Schedule: My posts can usually be expected at least once a day - not currently writing on weekends ✩​

• ✩ Genres I love: Romance / Fantasy (Urban & High) / Supernatural / Slice of Life / Realistic or Modern / Historical / Dystopian

✩ Genres I don’t love: Space sci-fi / High School / Cyberpunk

✩ Relationship Dynamics: I’m open to romantic, platonic, family, friends, enemies, and everything in between.

✩ Worldbuilding: I like to worldbuild as I go, so we don’t get too caught up in that part of things that the story itself never takes off.

✩ Multiple Characters: I am a sucker for lots of characters. Main characters, side characters, npcs, gimme gimme.

✩ Post Length: My posts are typically between 400 - 1000 words each. I don’t expect you to match that, just as long as you give me something with enough substance to respond to, word count doesn’t really matter.

✩ Doubling: Not really my cup of tea. I would much rather have two separate pairings in their own threads.

[Edit: thread comments cleaned up Jun 29]
Ciao for now <3

Last edited:
Hey Vada,