• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom [ updated: 2/26/19 ] - looking for partners [ currently open]

TarantulaHawk

💞 libra — istp 💞
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hi, everyone. Call me Hawk. I've been roleplaying on various websites for well over seven years and I consider myself fairly decent at it. However, please don't let me intimidate you; I'm honestly a huge meme lord and I own two ferrets (which honestly should tell you about the kind of person I am LMAO).

The Rules
1. Please be eighteen or older. I just like roleplaying with people who are near my age, personally.
2. My minimum is around two to three decently-sized paragraphs and I'd rather that you didn't write less than two paragraphs.
3. I know people get busy, and that's totally fine! Just shoot me a message if you're going to be busy and I will do my best to do the same in return. If I don't respond in a week, shoot me a message and I will do my best to get back to you.
4. If we start planning and you lose interest, don't ghost me; just tell me. Seriously. I will never talk to you again and will likely make a note to never interact with you again. I'm tired of being ghosted by people.
5. I only double, unless you're completely willing to play my love interest only. It just makes things fair.
6. Any gender of character or pairing type is fine - even poly relationships between characters!
7. I roleplay on the forums here (no private message roleplaying, sorry, though everything relating to our characters and plotting will be through messages) or through google docs.