• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Undertale AU

U
Created at
Index progress
Incomplete

Fandom

Nokumi

Honor. That's what I'm after. Fame. That's my goal
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
I'm looking for a few people doesn't matter how many people but I want a few people to do an undertale roleplay with . at least know the basics and is willing to learn the Alternate universes of undertale. If you already know a few that's great. I will start by telling you a bit about myself. I'm surgess and I have 7 years of roleplay experience. And 2 years of drama class in highschool. The universes I know are like underfell. Swaptale. Underswap/Swapfell. Dreamtale. Dust tale. Crosstale. Horrortale. And many others. I'd like for you to tell me a little about which AUs you know. And the last thing is I need to be able to understand what your typing it doesn't matter if its in first person or second person I just need to understand. Of course there will be the occasional miss spelled typos so that I will understand. Looking forward to meet a bunch of amazing role players!

Hello! I am a humble blob, first off I'm pretty new at roleplaying, sorry for that. I've been at it for about three years. I love Undertale and it's AUs, I know Underswap, Underfell, Dreamtale, Swapfell, Errortale, Inktale, Dustale, Horrortale, and a few others, along with a couple of my own. I usually type in third person. I normally only do one or twoA few of my favorite AUs to rp in are Underswap, Underfell, and normal Undertale. Hope this is alright, excited to roleplay with you!