• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings [Tora's Search Thread] Fandom/Original/1x1

torakiji

beans
Incoming RP search.

Yo, yo, yo! Thanks for stopping by to check out my wee little request thread. You're certainly in for a weird time, and if that's your jam, please keep reading. :)

A little bit about me? Well, I'm an art student, avid nerd, and I cosplay in my spare time. I've been roleplaying for almost twenty years, and while I don't claim to be any sort of expert in the field of roleplay, it is a hobby of mine that has carried me all through my teenagehood and into my adulthood, leading up to today. That being said, there are some things I would like to make mention of.

- 18+ partners, please.
- I am LGBTQA+ friendly.
- I like getting to know my RP partners, so OOC chat is definitely a must for me!
- Literacy is very important to me. I don't write one-liners or one paragraph, so I do have some level of expectation for my partner to be able to write coherently. This doesn't mean matching what I write, but I do tend to lose interest if the reply is lacking any sort of imagination-inducing fuel or if I can't read it due to grammar mistakes.
- Plot with me!
- Please don't expect a reply every single day. I write when I'm inspired, and while that sometimes can be every day, I don't always have the energy to do so.
- Please keep in mind that I am a university student and prioritizing that comes first above all. If you aren't patient enough to wait for replies, please don't message me.