• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Toby's back & trying again [Fandom & Original]

Faulty Daemon

Just sad
🦆 Hi, I'm Toby.

I've been roleplaying for over 10 years now and enjoy spending some of my free time writing. I'm not at all strict on post lengths or activity; our private lives are more important than just some silly story.

That said, I'm just looking for something casual to pass the time. A creative outlet that doesn't require me to write 500+ words for every single post. I have a bunch of OCs that have been collecting dust over the past years and I'm desperate to revive them.

Some rules:
- Be patient with me;
I will not be able to reply daily and lose motivation if someone keeps asking me when I'll reply.

- OOC talk is welcome;
I don't mind making new friends, but it's not a requirement if all you're looking for is a story to write.

- Be over 18;
I refuse to write with minors.

- Paragraph style only;
sorry, but script/text-style posts with asterisks and hyphens just don't do it for me.

- Please do not hit me with extremely detailed plans or ideas;
while I admire the passion, it takes away the fun from free-flow writing when everything has been figured out already. I also tend to lose interest quick when there's a whole novel I have to read before we even start an rp.

- I prefer using OCs;
canon characters are welcome as well, but not if they are the focus. I don't mind doubling if that's your cup of tea.

- Romance is welcome;
I understand that a love story can spice things up so I wouldn't mind it, as long as it's not the main focus of the story. LGBTQIA+ is also welcome.