• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings To Play! | Multiple 1x1 Requests

Satone

Just Your Average RP Germlin
Howdy There!
Pixel+art+gifs_27f846_6378316.gif

Little About Me | What I Look For;
- My name is Sam, she/her and I am a humble pizza maker. I've been roleplaying for about 13 years now, so we can call me experienced. But I'm always learning and happy to take criticisms of all kinds.

- I'm located in Las Vegas, NV. So my time zone is Pacific Standard Time (PST) so if you're ever hoping for a reply, make sure to check the time in my time zone!

- I love to OCC with my RP partners. Whether it's about gushing over the characters, the plot, or just about each other's days. Of course, if you're not comfortable with that, that is completely okay!

- I enjoy playing characters of all creeds, genders, and personalities. I do enjoy keeping things equal though, so if I start getting overwhelmed with boys/girls, I'll edit this to make sure state as such.

- I enjoy playing all pairings. MxM, FxF, MxF, Multiple

- There is no theme to dangerous, no action that I'm above (as long as it follows site rules and regulations!). If you're looking for a dark/edgy/heart wrenching plot, then I'm your girl! If you want fluff, I got the sugary candy-coated kind.

- I prefer long detailed posts (between 5-6 long paragraphs). I will always return what I am given!

- I love the use of face claims, so I usually use one for any OC. But it is okay if you're not comfortable with that! I just ask for detailed descriptions of your character.