• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Thrillers, mystery, and clutch-your-pearls-romance!

Redrum

Moody Writer
A little about myself: Hey there! I'm a student in my early twenties who has currently been handed a lot of free time and recently rediscovered their love for writing. I do hope to find partners in a similar age pool, I don't really like a large maturity gap. Plus, I enjoy making close friends through my roleplaying!

°• ♔ •°

Some painless expectations:

· A two-paragraph minimum, quality over quantity. An advanced literate partner would be preferred, but I understand if errors are made, I would just hope they aren’t consistent and pollute your whole post. I do tend to disassociate from time to time, and I apologize for any I make in advance (even when I double check, a few sneak by). 3rd person narrative please.

- Committing to the process. I don't enjoy being the only person creating a story out of nothing, I enjoy this hobby because it's collaborative so I would hope we can work together, fairly.

- I'm a M/F, F/F, and NB/Any writer, who has a preference for writing women and feminine-identifying folks. I simply won't do M/M for the time being, I've burnt out on it, truthfully!

· Patience. I don’t rush responses, I’ll get them when they come, and because of that I’d enjoy the same. Although I have a lot of free time with how my classes are set up, I do have real life things that need me sometimes. I also don't mind ghosting. As a general rule of thumb, I usually abandon roleplays that haven't been touched in over a month; I kinda assume they're dead.

· General friendliness, I don’t bite.

°• ♔ •°

Plot seeds!