• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Three Random Plots

ShinyInk

Going to keep it very short, but I'm a Novella writer looking for someone of a similar nature for any of the plots below! It would be grand to send me a writing sample, but completely not needed! I'm a dominate sort of writer leaning towards playing a male in a M/F scenario, but not opposed to F/F!

OKAY, DONE. Onto the plots:

The Soldier wasn't sure what he'd been expecting to happen, but he'd never imagined in a million years that it would ever turn out like this.