• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings π“π‡πˆπ’ πŽππ„'𝐒 𝐀 π’π‚π‘π„π€πŒπ„π‘! ➟ Partner Search.

lisbeth

β € β € π—˜π—¬π—˜π—¦ β € π‘€π‘–π‘‘π˜©π‘œπ‘’π‘‘ β € β € β € π‘Ž β € π—™π—”π—–π—˜.

28c1b8a00dd9a6a97c55e39056bd6a58.png

β–Ž ❝ 'Cause let's face it, baby, you gotta have a sequel! ❞
β€”Scream (1996)

INTRODUCTION;

(If anything interests you, please PM me instead of responding to this thread, ty!)

Hello, my loves, I hope you're doing well, especially during these difficult times. I’m Lady (or Lia, feel free to call me either); I go by she/her, they/them pronouns; and I’m currently studying an English and Creative Writing degree! I already have a broader interest check (which can be found here: Kiss From A Rose) but I thought I'd create a new one that fits my current cravings hehe.

Please try to read everything, and when you message me I’d appreciate it if you don’t just send a single sentence.

If I've disappeared at any stage (you had just messaged me, we were plotting, or had started an RP) I’m really sorry; life unfortunately got the better of me. If you would like to pick up where we left off, or start something new, please don’t hesitate to get in contact.

THINGS TO NOTE;

† ONE. I am twenty, so for that reason I ask that my partners are at least eighteen.

† TWO. As a member of the LGBT+ community, and as I am also neurodivergent, I’m sure this is a given but I do not accept bigotry of any kind.