• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy There's Something There That Wasn't There Before

CurlyQKay

-taps microphone-
Is this thing on? OK!

SO. It's been a hot second and I've really wanted to really get back into roleplaying! SO.

A bit about me:
  1. My name is Kayla / Rhys. I'm non-binary, and you can use any pronouns for me (He/She/They)
  2. I've been roleplaying for around 12 years!
  3. I have a few plot lines for certain OCs. (I have...so many.)
  4. I'm a dork? If I feel like our OCs connect well, expect fan art. I draw....a lot.
A bit about the plot I wanna do:
Just....Beauty and The Beast basically. Not like word for word, but maybe....I mean, like certain songs, maybe having our own 'Gaston' who wants your character. We'd have to dive into that more!

Preferences:

Just male characters? Adam's been around a very long time, and he's realized he prefers the company of men. And for like length, I like novel based (Example: Adam said "What's wrong?". The woman next to him still would not answer). and probably 1-2 paragraphs.

A bit about the character I want to roleplay with: