What's new

Poetry The words from the wolf

Hazelfaye

DecidueyeReigns

the words from the wolf

a poetry collection

• Hello and welcome to my Poetry Collection thread! I just joined RPNation pretty recently, but I was super excited when I saw there was a forum dedicated for general writing. I love to see the creativity that flows from other writers, and I think that's something which really draws me to roleplay. I write poetry mostly on other platforms, but please enjoy some of the ones that I post to this thread. I will continue to update this thread with new poems any time I feel inspired. Please feel free to send me prompts for my writing too, as well as any suggestions, comments, and critiques that you have! :3

Who am I?

Hi! My name is Hazel and I am Nineteen. I am an aspiring writer and also occupied as a Warehouse Worker. My pronouns are he/they and I am nonbinary, panromantic, and possibly ace. I am also neurodivergent, which makes some things difficult for me. I currently run a couple different poetry accounts, but I also sometimes write short stories too. I have a work in progress novel codenamed 'Moons and Shadows,' but I haven't really felt motivated to work on it. My favorite colors are pink and blue, and my favorite animal are Sea Otters!
    My Hobbies

Reading: I don't do this nearly as often as I used to, but I do like reading a lot. I have an extensive backlog of books I need to get through, but who knows when that is going to happen, haha. Currently, the book series I'm reading through is the Heroes of Olympus, by Rick Riordan. This is my second time reading through it, but I just love the Percy Jackson universe.

Writing: I think this one is why I'm here? Writing poems, short stories, etc... Its really fun what the human mind can imagine and create into a tale for people all around to read and know.