• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Realistic or Modern The Vanished CS

Lore
Here

neverbackdown

To live would be an awfully big adventure
Welcome to the Character Sheet Thread

Please make sure you include the following

Name

Age (17-18 remember they're Seniors)

Sexuality

Faceclaim (Real face claims only please)

Personality

Likes (3+)

Dislikes (3+)

History (doesn't need to be detailed at all just a brief overview even bullet points will do!)

Anything else you can think off/want to add

Riley, 18
She/Her
Student wannabe Tattoo Artist

About me
Labelled as "The Rebel" but a true Rebel doesn't define themselves by labels.

I'm an artist and will give you a tattoo in exchange for beers if you'll be my willing practice dummy.

My Basics
๐Ÿ“ 5'2"
๐Ÿ”ฉ Active
๐ŸŽ“Senior

๐Ÿท Always
๐Ÿšฌ Hell yeah
๐Ÿƒ Gimme

๐Ÿ”Ž If it happens
๐Ÿผ Want Someday

โœจ Sagittarius
๐Ÿ™ Atheist
๐Ÿ’ž Pan

My Likes
๐Ÿฅ‚ Parties
๐ŸŽจ Art/drawing

โ›ˆ๏ธThunderstorms
โšฐ๏ธGraveyards

๐Ÿš๏ธ Exploring abandoned places and buildings
๐Ÿ˜จHorror Films

My Dislikes
๐ŸซDark Chocolate
โœˆ๏ธHeights

๐Ÿ˜ฉbeing bored
๐ŸŽ… My dad

๐Ÿคก Clowns
My History