• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings The urge to create stories together - 1x1 with new fandoms/originals

RavenClaire

Professional Dreamer
Who am I? Just a cat mom living in Europe looking for some roleplays to sweeten up her days. I have more than 10 years of roleplay experience under my belt ( Or on my aging back XD) and love to double, seeing as it allows for more drama and complex character dynamics. When it comes to pairings, I am most comfortable with mxf and post length varies between 400-700 words per character, but I can mirror.

Who should you be? Preferably 21+, patient and excited to write!

What do I want? Please look at the menu below and choose your favourite

Star Wars <3<3<3<3

Looking for:
Cal Kestis
Willing to play for you: Again, just ask! Kylo, Kanan, Obi-Wan, you name it!

Plot: Jedi survivors! Trying to stay away from Inquisitors. Fighting survival guilt or war trauma. Wondering how to start a new life. Attempting to rebuild the order and finding other survivors. Helping others in the galaxy. Basically, let's plot! There are so many possibilities, and they might shift and changing depending on which charas are involved.

MCU <3<3<3<3

Looking for:
Steve Rogers or Peter Parker (Tom Holland's version)
Willing to play for you: I have most experience with Loki, Thor, Tony, Stephen and Bucky.

Plot: Something set within the original storyline, but with our OCs included? AU with a quest to save the multiverse from disintegrating? A post-Endgame world story with the New Avengers? The possibilities seem endless, so let's plot!

NARUTO <3<3<3

Looking for:
Naruto Uzumaki