• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern The newt is looking for 1x1 partners! (Picture-Plots! Ignore prefix I guess...?)

Cute_Newt

New and looking for 1x1 partners!
Hi folks! I'm Newt and I am super excited to be role-playing again after finding this place! A little about me:

I'm an adult writer but that doesn't necessarily mean you have to be. I can type out anywhere from 2-5 paragraphs (more if my partner inspires me!) and I enjoy a multitude of genres and themes. I love playing multiple characters and I absolutely ADORE yaoi...yeah...I'm one of those guys. ^^'

Themes and stuff I like RPing:

Vampires (awesome, evil ones <3)
Abusive relationships
Love/hate relationships
Teacher/student stuff
Age-gaps
Medieval fantasy
Realistic modern
Some video games
Monsters/humans
Original universes
Open-world sci-fi
Picture-based plots (find me a pic, I'll give it a plot!)
Anything yaoi (OCs only, please!)

I guess I'll keep listing stuff as I think of it and I'll probably add a picture-plot or two while I'm at it. ^^

If there's anything else you need to know about me or my writing style, just ask! I'm sure I could rustle up an RP sample or two if needed. I'm open and friendly so don't hesitate to inquire, I can finally send PMs now so yay!

Picture Plots:
I can gladly play either role! Just pick the one you'd prefer!

~ Sharing Secrets ~
slo83q.jpg