• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

-Paarthurnax-

Forever writing lore
☆◦ 。\|/。◦☆
INTRO
☆◦ 。/|\。◦☆

Hello hello! I'm Luffy, but feel free to call me Quaars as well!
I'm 21, work most days of the week and I use they/them pronouns. I've been roleplaying for 8 years and write fandom as well as original content. I'm not looking to do original content today I am more looking to do fandom works!

☆◦ 。\|/。◦☆

RULES
☆◦ 。/|\。◦☆

♫ I only do OC x CC doubles, if a fandom does not have an option for cannon ships please do not ask
♫ I use romance a lot in my writing, if you want to pair it with another genre please ask. I will be more than happy to do so
♫ I do not roleplay with anyone under 18, do not contact me if you are under 18
♫ I will roleplay any fandom on my list, if you have a fandom that isn't listed that you wanna roleplay I can do so with you if you roleplay a fandom I enjoy on my end
♫ Please do not send me under 4 paragraphs in a response unless we have discussed it. I write 5+ even 10+ paragraphs when I feel the need
♫ I do roleplay and do ooc over discord. If you'd prefer discord ask if you don't that's fine
♫ I only do long term roleplays, I do nothing short term
♫ That being said I am semi-ghost friendly, if you can mention to me that you may leave for a while or just are uninterested I would be grateful
♫ I do enjoy ooc talk and I try to do it as much as possible so please be able to do ooc at times
♫ I do LGBTQ+ ships and I am not against doing poly ships!
♫ Please be able to take constructive criticism or be able to handle it when I ask something of you.
♫ Be able to inform me of your triggers if you have any