• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings The End of The World

maladaptivedreamer

Princess of Irrelevance

INSPIRED BY THE RECENT RELEASE OF 'THE LAST OF US'

Hello there!

My name is Mal (she/her). Welcome to my search for a writing partner to tackle the end of the world with. I'm specifically looking for a writing partner who loves character development and world building.

I know that quality does not always mean quantity. But, I adore writing. I really like immersing myself into the world's that I build-- hence, the username. So, I would like to consider myself as literate and would love to see this in turn.

I am a full-time student AND part-time worker. I'm a psychology graduate, hoping to further my career onto Clinical Psychology. So, like a lot of people, free time is not in abundance for me and I do have to be selective in my threads. So, if you are looking for short and snappy writing (i.e., one-liners), I am not your gal. If that excludes you, best of luck in your continued search!

About me:

• Depending on upcoming deadlines, I can post anywhere from once to multiple times a week.
• 3 paragraphs+ to novella. This will vary, depending on the scene. Dialogue heavy scenes do not give way to 2000+ word posts. I can write as much as my partner gives.
• Virgo-Libra cusp, if that is relevant.
• I love history, reading, and true crime. My favourite genre is probably fantasy, but I am also a fan of dystopia (in my finest Severus Snape voice: 'obviously').