• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Mystery_Lotus

I think I want all my memories. Even if they hurt
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello, world! Welcome to my search thread!

Mini Bio:

☆ I am 23F with an EST
☆ I am a student who also suffers from ADHD and BPD. What does that mean? Well, it means sometimes I can't respond more than once a week and if I ever need to take a break I will definitely let you know. Sometimes we get overwhelmed, and that's okay! :)
☆ I don't mind OOC but when I'm not on a dopamine high, I'm not very chatty. I do enjoy sharing music or references to things to reinforce an idea or scene sometimes. I also sometimes make playlists for stories. It's fun. Don't get offended if I don't carry on a casual conversation but am responding to the rp. It's not you. It's me. Promise.
☆ I don't have triggers but if you do LET ME KNOW. Please ;-;
☆ Any 18+ scenes can happen offsite
☆ Nana Osaki is my spirit animal

Roleplay style/Rules:

☆ I have been rping on and off for about 5 ish years, maybe a little longer.
☆ I would consider myself semi-lit to lit
☆ I can do about 3 large paragraphs when I'm feeling inspired, maybe more maybe less. I don't expect the same from you just enough to keep working with.
☆ 10000% no 1-liners or just half-assed responses. If you not feeling it, just let me know
☆ I prefer playing female characters in any kind of pairing
☆ 99.9999999% of my ideas come from music and making up what I interpret as the story behind the song and TV :)

What I'm into:
☆ Pretty much anything as long as there is drama to keep things :bishiesparklesr:Spicy:bishiesparklesl: