• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom that spn crack {updated 9/20}

_em_

hufflepuff
3rd
2nd
1st
  • saving people...

coded by weldherwings.

i'd like to start by stating that i WANT your ocs i WANT a complex plot- i DON'T want my oc to be the center of attention at all times. idk i just feel like this whole thread gives off that vibe and that's not my intention at all. anyways-

hi! hello! i'm meg; i'm twenty-one, a junior in college, and about to start a master's degree program in the fall (i'm studying library science btw~). i'm literate-advanced and i'd sincerely prefer if you were too. i'll probably ask for a writing sample c: at the very least i write two or three paragraphs per reply, but i write a ton more if i'm super invested (also my grammar’s a million times better when i’m actually writing lmao). while writing is a hobby of mine, don’t expect a reply every two seconds once we get into the story cuz life comes first, apparently, and i’m what they like to call an ‘essential worker’. that being said, i chat pretty fast ooc c: and if you have limits PLEASE!!! TELL!! ME!! i don’t, so anything and everything is fair game for me- let me know what you don’t like right off the bat so i can just avoid it completely cuz you know these spn plots can get pretty graphic <3