• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Fandom Teen Wolf: This War of Ours OOC

scorpiodragon scorpiodragon For the werewolf form, are you suggesting that your character can fully transform into a werewolf? I only ask because most of the werewolves in this particular universe still have human appearance aspects (you can check the CS outline for examples of what that would look like). Other than that, everything else in your CS looks incredible!

DankWaffles DankWaffles I apologize, I went to see the Dark Tower and then went grocery shopping afterwards. Yes, I'm saying she can shift into a full on werewolf. I am beginning to watch Teen Wolf to help me through the RP if my character is accepted, but otherwise thank you for the compliment on my character. This is the first time I've done this fandom before so I'm new to everything in this universe and the different version of werewolf here compared to the normal werewolf horror movies.

So, I'm looking to create a human male (likely oblivious to the supernatural. but learning of it in the future or becoming one is always viable.) And I'm wondering if anyone who plans to join and might be reading this, or already joined for that matter, would be up for siblings. Prefer a sibling who is a supernatural or involved with them, but not necessary! I'm easily up for anything. I've got two different age groups in mind for my character that I plan to choose from, both a younger or older sibling to your character. The younger from 15-17 and the older from 22-25, which I'll choose depending on what your planned character age and preference is.

That's the gist of it, anyone interested can PM me and we can work out the specifics. ;]