Other Tarot readings inside (Closed)

Project Naiad

Octopus in disguise
So I've recently started getting back into tarot divination and I wanted to do some practice, so If anyone is interested in asking the cards some questions feel free to ask.

I'm going to need you to tell me an overall subject (Ex. Love, career, etc.), and a specific enough question (Ex. How compatible am I with my loved one?)
I'll do the spread and reply which cards you got and their interpretation.

Please keep in mind a few things: Since it's going to be a distance thing it's probably not going to be as good as if it were in person. Also I'm still an apprentice, so I might be missing something while I interpret the cards.

Final note: Troll questions will be blatantly ignored ^^

Edit: This thread's purpose is not to seek accurate advice about life issues, it's meant to simply help me gain some experience with readings, and you (hopefully) see your situation in a different perspective.

Last edited:
on the subject of love, how can i place myself on the right path? what can i do to understand his/her feelings?

(Platonic) Relationships: What can I do to make people less annoyed/weirded out by me, or to increase my self-confidence in social environments?

on the subject of love, how can i place myself on the right path? what can i do to understand his/her feelings?
Here are your cards, I did a short, simple 3 card spread:

-- X of Swords: This card represents you. It embodies defeat and betrayal, but it may be something that is beyond your control, which might leave you feeling powerless.

-- The Sun: This card represents your loved one. Just like the sun this card represents success and joy, and the victory of the conscious and rational mind over the fears of the unconscious.

-- VI of Wands Reversed: This card represents the dynamics between you two. It embodies self-doubt, frustration or punishment despite trying to achieve what we desire.