What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Take two! (updated 5th December)

Sub Genres
Action, Adventure, Anime, AU, Dystopian, Harry Potter, LGTBQ Friendly, Magical, Multiverse, Platonic, Pokemon, Realistic, Romance, School, Slice of Life

Matamoja

Timezones are a mess

Howdy there!

I didn't really like how my first thread came out, so let's try this again. I'm Matamoja, but call me Mata. I have been RPing for a few years now, but have been writing for far longer. Also, this thread is a WIP and I'll add more plots and such as I come up with them. But enough about that, let's jump right into the good stuff!

~~~~;~~~~<What I can offer you>~~~~;~~~~

I usually write anywhere between 150 and 1000 words per post. Starting posts are usually kinda long.

Ghost friendly! Feel free to drop the RP for any reason, no hard feelings I promise ^w^ On that note, if I feel like we won't be a good fit there is a chance I might just fade away as well, so fair warning.

On that note, I'm super patient. Don't feel pressured to respond every day, I can wait months for a reply.

Detailed writing. Hence the word count XD But yeah, I Iike describing things as well as moving the plot forward.

I love to come up with plots! So there is no need for you to worry about coming up with a plot by yourself, it should be a collaboration ^w^

Any gender main characters. I am definitely more used to playing females, but I am branching out into playing males as well.

Realistic characters. One of my favorite parts about RPing is making and developing characters.

NPCs. I enjoy making and playing NPCs. There have been times when NPCs became main characters.