• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Stuff and Nightmares (LGBTQ+!)

Knight boi

‘Boo.’
61AB608D-633E-4EAF-BF6D-9459CDE51006.gif
Welcome to my 1x1 thread!
Before we start here are a few rules I’d like for you to meet!

I’m a male and I’m in college, I want my partner to be older than 18+.

I don’t really have trigger warnings and can handle anything really, I would like for you to tell me if you have any.

I would love chatter in the outside chat and pove making freinds so we can talk all you want in the ooc!

I’m a semi literate writer, I can write a few paragraphs in a post but I would want no one-liners, and ask for at least a paragraph a post.

I will try my best to answer daily, if I’m not answering it’s mostly because I’m busy.

If you want to leave the rp you can just tell me you don’t have to be all quiet and everything.

For the CS, I don’t require a lot at all, I love to figure out your character in the rp it’s self, I require basic things like a name, face claim, height, and a little bit of personality!

I only rp on this website so please don’t ask for me to rp on discord thanks!

I only play as male characters and not combfortable playing as a female.

I can do M/F, M/NB and transgender pairing but I mostly prefer doing M/F parings only. I can also do a M/M pairing but depends on the plot!

Now onto the interests!
I will put a 1-10 on the interest from 1 being, not interested in the slightest to 10 being I constantly think about doing this.

Goddess x Human 8
(I already have a plot so go ahead and ask away!)

Succubus/Demon x Human
I’ll only do a M/F pairing for this I don’t really have a plot so I’m up for discussion!