• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Stranger Things' double up!

Shashafury

vanitas
Roleplay Type(s)
tumblr_mhatrpUymr1rnxn7co1_500.gif

• Hello! Name's vanitas or shasha, whichever tickles your fancy!
  • I'm 21, go by gender-neutral pronouns by strangers and I've been roleplaying for over 10 years now.
  • My replies range from 300 to 1000+ words. Quality always outranks Quantity.
  • I roleplay all genders and sexualities and roleplay on-site and have a Discord for OOC and RP if that is what you prefer!
  • Please be aware, I'm a mess mentally and physically so I have a lot of off days where I just don't want to talk to anyone, nothing personal. sometimes I just know I'm not in the position to give a good or insightful response from how out of it I can be. I'm also in college and actively looking for a job so, life is life.
  • Some stuff I ask of my partner, be 18+, I don't want to force a child to write the character I want LMAO. I'm not super strict on word count, it's not like I'm going to stick your reply into a word counter but give me something to work with, again, Quality/Quantity. Be comfortable playing all gender and sexualities, not that I'll force you to play them all in this rp, it's just a comfort thing for myself. I like OOC chatting, meme's and all that good stuff, don't be scared of me, and don't be afraid of scaring me off. No weekly reply quota but send me a meme every once in a while so I know you're still active??
  • Enough rambling, this is a quick search because there's only one thing I'm looking for at the moment.
  • italicized character is the character I'd like to play

• Stranger Things.
  • Billy x OC