• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Still looking for partners. Multiple Fandoms.

skylarhaven

I need Coffee
I have been RPing for over 10 years now. I work a full time job and go to college as well. Sometimes work gets a little crazy but I post multiple times a day and I'm usually on at night and some weekdays. I'm EST time zone.

Fandoms (Pairings I'm craving but are not limited to)
-Voltron- not really craving anything for this fandom, but if you have a good idea send it my way.
-Death Note- Matt/Mello, L/Beyond Birthday. I can write for all of them. Send me your interest.
-Harry Potter- New Gen, Marauders and Golden Trio. Too many pairings to list, message me your interest and I will see if I can write for any of them.
-Hannibal- Hannigram. Can write as Hannibal.
-Sherlock- Johnlock, Sherlock/Moriarty. I can write for Sherlock, John and Moriarty.
-Marvel- craving Spideypool, but have other pairing interest as well. I can write for steve, bucky, tony, wade, and peter parker. Ask me about other characters.
-Life is Strange- Really into GrahamScott. Rachel/Chloe, Max/Chloe. I can write as Nathan, Chloe and Rachel.
-Umbrella Academy- Klaus/Dave. I can write as Five, Klaus, Dave and Ben.
-Stranger Things- I can write for Mike and Eleven. Would prefer an Mike/Eleven ship if we were to do this.
-Welcome to Nightvale- Cecil/Carlos. I can write for Cecil.
-Bond series (Daniel Craig Movies)- 007/Q. I can write for both, but I'm a way better Q.
-Shameless (US) - Ian/Mickey. I can write for Mickey and other characters. Send me your ideas.
-Riverdale- I write for Jughead and other characters.