What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings star's search thread

Sub Genres
Anime, LGTBQ Friendly, Magical, Romance, Supernatural

Mourning Star

- otherwise known as star -
[ - star's search thread - ]

Pastel Cute Gif Wallpaper

Greetings!

thanks for taking the time to click on this thread. my name is star and i go by she/her pronouns. i've been writing for a few years now and am pretty laid back when it comes to writing length and waiting between responses.

01. i prefer to roleplay with people who are 18+. i'm not trying to seclude anyone, i'm just in my 20s and would prefer a writing partner who is similar in age.

02. i'm not picky when it comes to gender but my usual pairing(s) consist of m// or f//. i'm still open to any pairing, those are just what i've roleplayed the most.

03. if you need to ditch, just let me know! i'll have no hard feelings—this is just a hobby and i know motivation can be fleeting.

04. i prefer to have an ooc chat alongside our roleplay! that way we can swap ideas, make jokes, and just have fun in general!

05. not required but i prefer to write in third person, past tense and would be interested in writing with someone who writes the same way.

06. i prefer to use multiple characters but if you just want us to use one oc each, that works for me!
_______________________________________________________​

[ - pairings - ]

creature & hunter
creature & human
creature & creature
magic wielder & familiar
noble & assassin
pirate & siren
mermaid & mermaid
superhero & villian
villian & civilian
_______________________________________________________​

[ - plotlines - ]

*** = very interested