• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

star_dxncer

dreamer <3
Hi all! You can call me Star, I’ve returned to this site after a long hiatus due to my mental health. This is, however, a new account as I lost the information to my old one!

This won’t be too pretty or detailed, simply a quick and brief search thread to try and reel in potential partners. I’ll write a little about myself and what I expect, some pairings or plots I’m interested in and that’ll be all! <3

Myself
- I’ve been writing for around five years now, however it has been a good year or two since I was last properly writing. I am rather rusty! You can expect around 2-4 paragraphs from me, sometimes more but never less. It all depends on what I’m given to work with! I write in third person and would like you to do the same.
- I prefer making character sheets, simple ones with either a physical description or a real face claim, not an art one!
- My mental health means that my motivation can dwindle and suddenly leave or return at random. I cannot promise that I will give the most consistent replies but I can promise that I will always let you know if I am struggling to respond!
- I’m not fully comfortable posting my age for all to see, however I do know that it can be a dealbreaker for some. I am not a minor, but if you’d really like to know I don’t mind telling you privately.
- I’m queer, and almost all of my characters are as well. I only tend to write females for comfort however I have no preference as to who or what you play!
- I won’t leave all of the NPC/side characters to you, but I do struggle to write multiple in-depth characters. Please keep this in mind!