• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Star Wars OC?

a z u l a

these violent delights have violent ends.
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
"in a fight, they're lethal. around each other, they melt."
Hey there! I'm Queen and I've been roleplaying for about 8 years now, I consider myself semi-lit and usually post between 3-5 paragraphs, depending on my partner's style I can do more or less. I am a HUGE Star Wars nerd and I've really been craving a good Star Wars roleplay for a while now. I have one OC I have been dying to use and a few plots in mind for her. I always play a female character but I don't mind doubling as a male (or multiple characters) as well! I would LOVE to play Kataly'a (my OC) as Kylo Ren's love interest, but if you prefer an OC I would be more than happy with that. If we are doubling I am also not opposed to playing Kylo as your character's love interest and you playing an OC for mine. I'm pretty flexible with plot and such :)

Character:
I would absolutely love to use my OC Kataly'a Kaas. I usually use her in the sequel time setting but she can be modified for other time periods and plots. She's a Sith princess from the jungle planet Drumond Kaas, her mother was the former queen and her father a Sith (both deceased). In sequel time setting she becomes Kylo Ren's apprentice and is training to become a Knight of Ren. While she is a Sith she is torn between the light and the dark, eventually she may become a Grey Jedi depending on the plot.

Here's her aesthetic board if you please:

Plot: