• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Doughnaughty

🌌 Akira 🌌
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
1000001674.png
About Me
πŸ‘‘ πŸ‘‘ πŸ‘‘

Hello, I'm Doughnaughty! Feel free to call me Donut or Shiny. I am a 21 year old artist and writer; furthermore, I have a part-time job and also in college. As you can see my schedule is pretty full. But from time to time I do like to roleplay. I'll try my best to reply a few times a week.

Recently, I started reading webtoons that took place in medieval time. Now I'm in a rabbit hole of princesses and knights, in a fantasy kingdom. I hope to find someone else that is also interested in this genre.

I like many different things. Fantasy and romance are two things that I love the most. I'm into cute, fluffy romances and dark, depressing ones. So I'm willing to do anything you throw at me.

I like to play female characters but I'm also down to do male. I am also a big fan of having NPCs and sometimes expanding them in our rp. Most of the time I prefer to double so we can both be happy with the rp.

With my characters, I usually use the ones I already have but will make a new character to fit your oc. Just please let me use at least one of my already made Characters. I also only use the characters that I have drawn or made on picrew. Sorry, but real life face claims make me uncomfortable.

I like to write at least two paragraphs but willing to do more as long as my partner puts in the effort. I take a lot of time on my replies so I can ensure they are good. Likewise, I'm also a fan of ooc chatting. It's fun to know your partner and we can always discuss adding more drama to our rp.