• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings shiny & new.

witchingly

welcome.
hello! i'm witchingly and i wanted to go ahead and make a brand new shiny search thread to detail some of my cravings, both original and fandom.

i've been roleplaying for about nine years-ish now, and i've come a long way from what i used to do back then. here's a bit about me and my roleplaying style before we delve into the other details, so you can determine right off the bat if you think we'll be compatible or not (please go through it all or don't bother reaching out to me!):
  • i'm over 18 and am currently between jobs. i work from home though, so i'm typically on my laptop most of the day.
  • huge fangirl. felt the need to mention that.
  • i average around 3 - 5 paragraphs per character. i can do more, but rarely do i write less. usually i just match my partner.
  • comfortable portraying both males and females though primarily in mxm or mxf pairings. not too big on fxf at the moment.
  • love, love, love using face claims.
  • hate rom coms but for some reason, i'm a sucker for romance when it comes to written stories.
  • #1 horror fan.
  • i love getting to know my partner! you can expect a lot of chatter from me (and a lot of gushing over our story and characters).
  • in it for the long haul.