• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Seeking Roleplay Partners (Fandom and More!)

xxrockerangelxx

Hey there everyone! I'm 30, female looking for roleplay partners.

I am seeking a roleplay partner or partners. I am a 20 year roleplay veteran; typically Para Novella, and I am very open when it comes to character creation, or making more AU to canon. I also love doing original roleplays or helping create a world to roleplay in; I will add additional interests or fandoms after ones I have current characters built. I am constantly writing and coming up with new ideas and characters that I would love to get to explore!

- I do enjoy having romance in my roleplays, although those not mentioning a planned pairing do not require it.
- Faceclaims/Character Building / World Building experience .

What I Seek In A Partner / In Roleplay

- Prefer posting multiple times a day. Multi paragraph to one or two paragraphs is fine as long as the story and roleplay is moving forward. Please put in effort, as I will be.
- 21+ Male preferred but I'm alright with Female as long as playing Male Characters.
- Some experience, I am willing and able to help you with biography or with posts and story ideas but I don't want to be always holding your hand.
-

Fandoms

I currently have characters premade for the following fandoms, some I am seeking specific roles to be filled.

Fallout (4): I currently have 3 characters that are currently set to be the Sole Survivor. Partners I'd be seeking are Deacon, MacCready, and Elder Maxon.