• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Seeking Long Term Partners

Phoenix.Rising

Lurking
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello and thank you for taking a look at my thread! As the title states, I'm currently in search of long term role plays. So I'll give you a bit of an overview on me. I'm currently holding down a job that has me working odd hours. That being said, I usually will have time to reply to posts at least once a day and on occasion, maybe a couple times. I've been writing stories and roleplaying for a near 10 years now and consider myself an advanced writer. I love detail and character development and would like a partner who feels the same way. I usually write 6+ paragraphs- though I understand dialogue scenes could be less. So on to my rules...

I like a well-rounded story. That means, drama, conflict, romance, etc... With that said, while I do prefer romance in my stories, I don't do the whole 'love at first sight' deal. I like everything to develop naturally.

Please brainstorm and plot with me :D

Grammar and spelling are important, but I mean, typos happen.

Please be 21+

I prefer to roleplay over Discord or PM's.

Now, on to the fun stuff!

Fandoms: (Characters listed below are who I'd like to pair with my OC. If you'd like to double, let me know who you'd like me to play for you.)

Supernatural:
Dean X OC (Can double as Sam)****

MCU Daredevil/Punisher:
Frank Castle X OC (Can double as Matt/Billy)*****

Spartacus: Blood and Sand:
Crixus X OC (Can double as Spartacus)

True Blood:
Eric X OC
(Can double as Bill)

Divergent:
Four X OC (Can double as anyone)

The Walking Dead:
Shane/Rick X OC
(Can double as anyone)

The Hunger Games: