• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Searching for Partners! || MXM || Outdated ;w;

Moonreefe

👉😎👉-zoop
Hello, nice to meet you!
>My name is Eri
>I'm an adult! (I'd prefer my partners be as well, but dm for exceptions)
>I've been roleplaying for absolute ages!
> For the most part, I only do M/M and Nonbinary/Nonbinary&Male.
> Mogai and Neopronoun friendly.
(Please don't comment to disparage on these, opinions can be kept to yourselves!)
>I am a VERY slow writer, and deliver about 4-7 paragraphs depending on how inspired I am.
Emphasis on VERY SLOW! If you like to go fast, get antsy after a few weeks and simply can't handle waiting,
I'm not sure you'll enjoy me! I ask your patience, and a lot of it. My response can be anywhere from a day to a week or two, depending.
>I prefer very detailed, long form rp with plots! Smaller stuff is cool but my inspo dies for it p quick
>I LOVE poly ships hmu

My Main Muses:
>> BNHA
> Hawks
> Tamaki
> Aizawa Shouta

>>Homestuck
>Eridan Ampora
>Sollux Captor
>Mituna Captor
>Kurloz/GHB
>So many

>>Hobbit🌟
>Bilbo Baggins
>Thorin Oakenshield
>Ori
>Legolas

>>Legend of Zelda
>Link

>>Haikyuu
> Kei Tsukishima*
>Kyoutani Kentarou*

>>OCs
>
OC LIST Wip!

Looking for:
Present Mic
Yagi Toshinori
Sidon !! (For Link)

>MHA/BNHA
>Haikyuu*
>Tolkien!🌟
>Skyrim
>Dragon Age (Not exactly a lore buff)
>Homestuck
>Teen Wolf (First two ish seasons)
>Metal Gear Solid (Not a lore buff)
>Witcher 3🌟

Curious about a fandom or unlisted muse? Ask! Beware though, I know very few fandoms.

Dynamics I enjoy:

MY ULTIMATE FAVES:

>Dark, gritty atmospheric
>Film Noir esque styles
>Tons of detail in the scene, using scene pieces