• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern π•ƒπ•–π•₯'𝕀 π”½π• π•£π•˜π•–π•₯ π•‹π•šπ•žπ•– || π”Έπ•žπ•’'𝕀 β„™π•šπ•₯ 𝕠𝕗 π•Šπ•₯π• π•£π•šπ•–π•€

_amaranth_

...coffee_addict...
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

Hey, lovelies,
I'm amaranth, 30-year-old chocolate lover, coffee addict and bookworm from Slovakia. I'm on the CET time zone which is probably different than most of you here but I am on fairly often, I can promise that. I am a translator so the work comes and goes for that and I'm also a high school English teacher so I kind of pride myself on being able to adapt to almost anyone, again, I promise I'm totally literate xD
I RP in 3rd person, past tense and I am a total trash for detail. My writing style is multi para (sometimes novella, depending on the story and inspo), (500+ words per reply) and while I am definitely an LGBTQ+ ally, I only do M/F pairings since that's what I'm the most comfortable with and wouldn't want to butcher any other pairing. I can post daily but don't dwell on it as the real life happens as well. I also love talking OOC (usually and preferably Discord) since getting to know my partner sometimes helps me to write my replies better. And I also love to share my thoughts on replies this way. Let's chat, have fun, talk about shit! Let's be friends! Also, I can RP here or on google docs, depends on preference and what we agree to do.

WHO AM I LOOKING FOR?