What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.
Sub Genres
  1. Action
  2. Adventure
  3. AU
  4. Dystopian
  5. LGTBQ
  6. Magical
  7. Mystery
  8. Platonic
  9. Romance

CreatureFriendly

All smiles and rain clouds.

༺✤༻ Introduction ༺✤༻

Hello there, and welcome! My name is CreatureFriendly, but please feel free to call me Creature. I am a semi-advance to advance writer who is over the age of 18 and have been RPing since 2013. As of recently, I have finished the first season to Netflix's 'Sweet Tooth' and really enjoyed it. I am intrigued by the setting and the more whimsical, yet still grim, take on the apocalypse. Thus, I overhauled an old thread of mine and I'm on the lookout for others who have seen the show and want to expand on the world of Sweet Tooth. I am open to all sorts of ideas, and actually have some of my own. So, if you are interested in collaborating then please post here or send me a PM! Thank you for reading and hopefully I'll hear from you soon! (Update: I have also started reading the comics. So, if you would like to do something closer to the source material then that is also an option!)

༺✤༻ What You Can Expect ༺✤༻

I always do three paragraphs minimum depending on what is going on in the RP. I can always write more or mirror however much my partner puts, but rarely do I post less than three, decent-sized paragraphs. I like putting details in my posts and giving the other something that they can work with.