• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Realistic or Modern Say Love | Main

Characters
Here
Other
Here
tumblr_pkobi1aHkA1sm0w33o1_1280.jpg
tumblr_prpo5xeI7T1qdzx0go1_1280.jpg

Afiya Santos

“Ah I’ve heard of Quirks, though I’ve never been myself. The type of scene wouldn’t be good for mi cuore mio.” Afiya rubbed her stomach lovingly. In the past should would go out with her circle of friends. Clubbing for them consisted of being invited into the v.i.p and sitting around looking pretty or buying out the club for them and those within their social circle. Afiya had plenty of fond memories of those times. She’d have to call her friends to catch up. When Maggie asked about her career she smiled. “Yes I’m actually a fashion and makeup designer. My brands are more popular in Europe, have you heard of Moda Angelica?” I’m also the CEO of a number of my family resorts.” She replied. Afiya was proud of her achievements and titles and it showed. While she had been ahead in life for as long as she remembered. She had still worked hard to get where she was instead of relying on her parents for everything.

Once again Hyun began to speak or rather he began talking to himself. His words her whispered but given his searing position Afiya was able to hear him well. The Italian woman couldn’t help but chuckle. She found him endearing in that moment. Hyun was one of the guests that Afiya was fine with hosting for. So far he hadn’t caused any problems and he was so polite as well. Yes she decided that she liked him as a guest better than the others so far. “How adorable. Perhaps you should tell her how you feel? I wouldn’t want your heart to explode in my home.” Afiya looked at Hyun as she spoke. The woman had a small, teasing smile on her face as she glanced between Hyun and Quinn. “Should I translate for you?” She raised a brow.