• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Rp With Me? (Updated 1/2)

DefinetelyanIdiot

Hey, so it's been a while since I've put one of these out. I'm new here, but I'm not new to roleplaying, and I really like moderate length posts. AKA more than two sentences, but not like ten paragraphs either, though I get sometimes you write more or less. I don't think I really have too many rules, but I will say I'll probably send out a more detailed thread later on which more stuff in it. (Also, if romance is what you want, I don't write homosexual relationships because I have no experience with them)
Anyway, here's kinda what I'm craving right now. Obvious my character I've made is the one named. I kinda invision it as a kind of revolutionary plotline in a strict government. My character is kind of set up to be a scientist being squashed by the government (but with magic, obviously, since that's the idea) and would make an ideal revolutionary co-starter.... The character I'm looking to match with mine also needs a reason to want to change things, but I'm leaving as much as I can to my potential partners. Feel free to ask any questions you may have.

She didn't belong stuck in some pretentious wizard's office space taking messages for him. She truly belonged somewhere she could experiment. She could do so much for everyone, if only they would let her do so.