• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings RP Partner Search

Like-A-Moss

Little Lady
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Good morning, afternoon, evening, or even middle of the night!!
My name is Lex (she/her) and I am 19! I've been roleplaying for about 4 years now, but truly roleplaying for about a year. I've been on this site for around 5 or 6 months now. I would like to say I'm semi-lit, but I also 100% make mistakes, so please don't get upset with me if I make them occasionally! I do have a job-and am also looking for another one-and I'm also part-time in college. I'm also very forgetful and often like to put off replying when I'm in a place I can think better (As in my bed haha) So if I don't reply for a few days, please send me a message! I promise I didn't mean to ghost you! That being said, I tend to completely ignore my sleep schedule, so I'm on here pretty often. I absolutely love ooc chats! I adore them as I'd love to get to know who I'm roleplaying with! It also just makes the actual roleplay nice and easy to read through.
Let's get onto the fun stuff, shall we?