What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern RP Ideas- darker themed

Sub Genres
Action, Adventure, Horror, Mystery, Platonic, Realistic, Romance

Pineapple Smoothie

~Dancer girl~
Hey all. I am back with another search thread. I should say that this one comes with possible triggers, so please proceed with caution. Thank you! And I couldn't find my other search thread anywhere, may have over looked it.. so I made this one. Enjoy!

My Rules:
*Please try to refrain from using one liners. I understand that muse can get really low, but at least 3+ sentences. I can do without detail/description because I am not good at describing things, so I won't make you do something that I am not able to do myself. I try to give out at least a paragraph per response.
*If romance is involved (since its a must for me!) MxF only relationships.. please. I am not comfortable doing MxM or FxF. I can do either gender, but my preferred role is male.
*Age doesn't matter to me.
*All RPNation rules apply.
*Preferred place to RP: PMs.

Others:
*I do not do young x old relationships
*No sibling romances
*Please tell me about any triggers that you may have (I have none)
*As stated above, MxF romances only please as I'm not comfortable with anything else

Ideas:
~Character A falls in love with Character B, but when Character B doesn't return the feeling, Character A starts to stalk them, and then starts killing anybody who takes an interest in Character B, and also starts to kill people who give Character B a hard time.
(Inspired by The Boy Next Door, movie)