• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Rp Crisis! [Always Open!]

razorstar

Smol Dragon God
Hi! I'm razorstar, and I've been roleplaying for roughly 5 years now, and I'm having an emergency.

I have so many plots that I want to do, and no one to do them with.

Rules/Guide lines/Keep in Minds:

-I only play male characters because, despite my gender, I am garbage at playing females.

-All of these plots are basically BxB romances. If you don't like bxb or don't want romance, this isn't the thread for you.

-Character sheets are appreciated.

-I'm usually semi-advanced to advanced, so I'll probably do at least a paragraph per post. Maybe more depending on if I'm on mobile or not and what's happening.

-I'm in the pacific time zone, so keep that in mind if you're somewhere far away and my posts take a while. Also, I work and have school and usually get online once a day or so.

-We are time skipping if it ever gets to that point.

I'll usually want to be muse A, but you may be able to convince me to play the other guy.

Well Thought Out Plots:

--The Z-384 Virus (SurvivorxSurvivor, A)

Exactly 2 years ago, a virus appeared that turned people into monsters. The were officially called 'Victims of the Z-384 Virus', but everyone had seen movies with the monsters before. They were zombies. Once people died, wither or not they had been bitten, they turned into the monsters. But, if you did end up bitten, you always died within 48 hours and then turned into a zombie.

Always.

Very, very few humans are left on the planet now, although there are hordes of zombies wherever you go and dead things wherever you step.