• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Roleplay? (MxM & MxF // CLOSED )

Ta Min

: D

What's good?
Call me Min. Now, before we get into everything, here's bit about myself:
I'm currently a student and on summer break so I have a lot of free-time
▹ I strongly dislike people that ghost, hurts my feelings fam
▹ I own two cats, one is rather large weighing in at 12lbs

▹ I'm a very friendly person and enjoy chatting, just don't ask too many super personal questions cause ya know... that's kinda sus

If you're still interested in rping with me after reading that, please continue below!!

---

More things about me (they're actually related to rping this time) :

✎ I write 2+ paragraphs every post (I try to not go over 7 as that seems like a bit much)
✎ I can play 'seme' or 'uke' (this is pertaining to MxM rps)

✎ I consider myself very creative so I'll always be able to come up with ideas
✎ 4+ years of experience (but I'm also very rusty due to a 8 month break)

✎ I am only interested in MxM and MxF pairings. If it is the latter I would rather play the female or double up
✎ I am pretty active and will try to post consistently. I will always tell you if I get bored of a role-play.
✎ I will not do anything involving giant age gaps, incest, furries, etc. (I also tend to stay away from touchy topics)
✎ I am very friendly and love ooc chat, but will never share too much personal information. Please respect that! (I do use 'chat speak' when chatting ooc, but I can refrain if it bothers you)

---

Things I would like from you!! :

✎ Two or more paragraphs per post (willing to slip to one if it fits the rp - just give me something to work with)