• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings π‘Ÿπ‘œπ‘™π‘’π‘π‘™π‘Žπ‘¦ π‘”π‘Žπ‘™π‘œπ‘Ÿπ‘’! {OC/CANON & OC/OC, DOUBLING INCL.}

peppermintkisses

𝑖'𝑙𝑙 𝑏𝑒 π‘¦π‘œπ‘’π‘Ÿ π‘œπ‘›π‘’-𝑒𝑝 π‘”π‘–π‘Ÿπ‘™!

Hello! It's nice to meet you. My alias is Box Loli, or Sweet! I'm an eighteen year old roleplayer just coming back from a hiatus due to mental health issues!
My pronouns are she/they, and I am a high-school graduate who's been roleplaying for as long as I can remember. I'm a noobie to this site so I'm
hoping to find some good roleplay partners! β™‘(ŐωŐ人) I'll put some more information about me below to help you cinnabuns get to know me!
βŠΉβ € (:Μ²Μ…:Μ²Μ…[Μ²Μ…: :]Μ²Μ…:Μ²Μ…:Μ²Μ…:Μ²Μ…)
MORE ABOUT SWEET !!
  • Semi-literate to advanced literate! Please let me know your preference and I can match that. However, if you prefer novella,
    I may take a bit longer to reply! My preferred range is around 400-1000k+ words. Like I said, super flexible!
  • I've been roleplaying for a while, started out on Vine way back when roleplaying Five Nights At Freddy's!
    Now, I mainly roleplay anime, videogames, manga, and a few originals!
  • Timezone is Eastern Standard Time.
  • I really do enjoy dark themes and angst, but I'm also a sucker for fluff! I'm just drained out from vanilla roleplays ;w;
  • Super AU friendly! I have a whole list of potential AUs haha, don't be afraid to ask.
  • I usually reply at least once a week, but I am capable of doing more depending on the length. However, due to mental health,
    sometimes I might take a minute! I ask that you please be patient with me as I am still suffering from bouts of depression.