• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.
hi there! i'm mer and just reading your interest check has me so excited! i've been roleplaying on and off for about seven years now! i also type in lowercase ooc, love strawberries, crave horror-centric plots, and currently i've been craving some 50s/70s/70s angsty slow burn. i mainly write m/m pairings, but i'm open to doubling up or writing a m/f pairing. i'm big on ooc chats and i love making playlists and moodboards. let me know if you're interested!

hey! i’m kayla, and i loveee this idea. i’m 21, i live in est, and i’ve been roleplaying on and off for about 9 years! i would absolutely die for a slow burn 60s/70s or even late 80s/early 90s rp! i’m super down to double, whether it’s mxf or fxf or whatever you choose! i can guarantee i’ll send you a million playlists and mood boards if we roleplay together, and i’m cool with ooc chat for sure! i can send multiple replies a day (usually) but i’ll let you know if for some reason that changes! strawberry (: