Reintroducing Myself

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by BarkWolfBacon, Aug 12, 2017 at 5:23 PM.

1. I used to be very active, but fell off the site about 3 years ago due to getting engaged. That didn't work out, and here I am. I wanted to get back into flexing my creativity and writing more.

I'm 25, male, and I love almost all genres but Modern and Fantasy are my favorite, though I'm interested in dabbling in futuristic settings. I love to roleplay men, I'm not so good at roleplaying women, but I tend to prefer heteroflexible characters where it suits them.

I would love to get involved with an active group, and I intend to be very active. I'm a detailed and creative writer, so my posts will always be quality and well thought out.

Beyond excited to be back though.

2. Oh hey a person I've never seen before....
    Welcome back to RPN, I guess.
    Have fun.
    *welcome back hugs*

3. Welcome back to RPN!! I am the Mechanist! The hero of the commonwealth and of RPN!! There are Tons of RP's to join, and even more people to RP with, myself included ^D^ We've got all kinds ranging from modern to medieval to futuristic. I myself am prone to fantasy, medieval or futuristic rp's, and I am a sucker for romance and a good love story. Trust me when I say we almost have it all!! Feel free to help yourself to the cookies and punch at the table.

4. @BarkWolfBacon

Welcome back, Puddin'. I'm sorry about your engagement not working out. Anyway, I have a welcome back present for you.

*Gives you a basket full of kittens*

BarkWolfBacon likes this.
  5. *proceeds to lie on floor and become kitten play ground*
    Life is good

Rock And Roll Boy likes this.

Attached Files:

BarkWolfBacon likes this.
  7. HOH MEH GOODNESS.

I'm a sucker for kitties.

8. Welcome back fren, from the local panda/otter/octopus enthusiast!