• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings 𝗿𝗲𝗯𝗲𝗹 𝗷𝘂𝘀𝘁 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝗸𝗶𝗰𝗸𝘀 : ̗̀➛ 1 x 1 search for long-term partners

Zepherine

Zep
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

Hello! I’m Zep (22, She/Her) and I’m looking for some long term co-writers create to unique and meaningful stories with. I’ve been RPing since 2016 so I’m fairly experienced in the process. I welcome all new and old writers alike. Please send a message if interested!

• 121abf30f4166462e4228a7df5932ea3e0a78c39.gif

bf25cdfd6a2ffbb4e8d48ec6a9d62ea093ee548d.gif

ab162e4aaa93a1c74e3621ceed982b92b1efc93a.gif

16dd1efb7a1f8cc877501d905c3f604f677df172.gif

✎ I’m a descriptive writer who replies in third person, past tense. But I’m gonna put my money where my mouth is and leave you a sample here.

Context: The setting is in a Victorian era sewer. My partner’s character, Garreth, is a skilled bounty hunter. My character, Inez, is a rookie. We’re chasing a rat that ate something valuable while a plague-like illness spreads across the fictional city of Wilford.

Like the mechanical ticks of a clock, the dripping water reminded Inez that time was of the essence. Garreth blocked off the east entrance to the sewers as she ran west. They were hot on the vermin’s tail quite literally. On her last shot, the bullet barely grazed its upper fur before it turned away from Garreth and ran the opposite direction. His scream of frustration equally matched the worn expression on his face. For a moment, she tapped his back in a gesture of consolation. “It’s okay, Gare..reth.” Her own breathing too ragged to utter more than a few syllables at a time. “We’ll get him.. soon.”