What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Q's Partner Search

Sub Genres
Historical, LGTBQ, Romance, Supernatural

IrishQ

Welcome to my thread! Please do not leave a message here, just PM me. It keeps things neat! And I know this isn't a pretty thread, but I can't code to save my life, so please bear with me!

๐’œ๐’ท๐“ธ๐“Š๐“‰ ๐“‚๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐“‡๐’พ๐“‰๐’พ๐“ƒ๐“ฐ

I have been roleplaying for over 7 years now. I can be a tad slow to respond from time to time, but I try my best to respond at least a couple of times a week. I write around 2+ paragraphs, but my usual range is between 3-5+ paragraphs. I do not write one-liners and I prefer not to receive them! If I won't be able to respond for a while, I will try my best to let you know.

๐’ซ๐“‡๐“ฎ๐’ป๐“ฎ๐“‡๐“ฎ๐“ƒ๐’ธ๐“ฎ๐“ˆ

Now, these are things that I prefer in my role plays. Some of these points can make or break a roleplay while others won't bother me as much. I know it's a lot, but you might find something that might be a deal breaker for you:

• Have good spelling and grammar. I don't mind the odd mistake, we're human, not robots.
  • I prefer quality over quantity. Sometimes this can be a bit of a fine line, but I would prefer 2 paragraphs that move the story along than 6+ paragraphs that don't.
  • Plots! Plots are a huge thing for me, I love world-building, and would love to have about 50/50 effort put in for plots and world-building. If you have something already, please be open to suggestions! I'm also open to suggestions if I also have something too.
  • I am not that interested in short term roleplays.