• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Q's Partner Search

IrishQ

About Me
Welcome to my thread! Glad you decided to come and take a look, maybe you'll find something you like, who knows? Anyway, a little bit about me, I am a female in my 20's and I have been roleplaying for close to 8 years now, starting with the God awful script style. I like to think I have improved massively since those early days! In this thread, you will find expectations, preferences and settings and pairings! Unless you can't do NOT leave a message here, I WILL ignore you and your comment will be deleted!

Expectations
And now the fun part, expectations! Alright, maybe not but don't worry, we'll get to the fun part soon enough. These are just are things you can expect from me as a partner, and things I would like from you in return! It's equivalent exchange! 10 points to whoever understands that reference

What to expect from me
  • Ghost friendly! Hey, I get it, sometimes shit happens, I'll consider you ghosted after two weeks of no response unless told otherwise of course! And on the off chance, you like to try again, don't be afraid to PM me again!
  • Multiple characters, I can have multiple background characters whenever needed.
  • You can expect at least one decent paragraph, but I usually tend to write between 2-4, often more if I'm feeling it! Presume I've been replaced if I ever send a one-liner.
  • I can be a tad slow to respond sometimes, but I usually manage to get at least one response daily. But if it's been a while, let's say a week, don't be afraid to poke me!