• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy 𝚙𝚜𝚒𝚝𝚑𝚞𝚛𝚒𝚜𝚖 - 𝚘𝚙𝚎𝚗

stcrgczing

hi! this is my first time posting, so i figured as a safety net i was going to use one of my og babies from tumblr. he was originally from a groupverse in which they were all witches/warlocks with gifts known as "elites" that went to an academy (like hogwarts maybe but much darker, college setting if you will. i have a bio for him SOMEWHERE if you want more indepth but basically he's 21 (so please 18+ muses only!) he was raised by his pretty absent professor father. they didn't really talk or have much to do with one another, and his mother had ended up leaving because of how cold and serious his father was. but because of that, he is always very serious and distant, giant homebody who would much rather stay to himself and in private than deal with the typical drama and partying of college life. his gift is weather manipulation, as well as some skill with nature and animals as well but he is still working on it. he is bisexual, so please if you feel one of your male characters could have a connection with him, feel free! and as for any other information or questions, feel free to send me a message or something and i'll do my best to respond!

august rothchild

• mood
    grumpy old man, per usual

mention
    idk what that is