• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Realistic or Modern Pride Lions OOC

Imma need to get one of you talented people to help with drawing Inky! I haven't done digital for a couple months when I started learning and I'm waaaaaay too rusty "^w^

Actually, speaking of which I should get that cs sheet up ovo//.... brb

And I'm about to get my prideless female up, Ember

also! Kitteh Kitteh i had an idea so we could start with a smaller group (obviously not now but soonish hopefully) we could start in dry-season therefore meaning despite the tension between two of the pride's, they have to gather somewhat near the main water source, making encounters with one another more often especially at the place itself. (e.g. still seperated to a degree, but wouldn't be a stretch to say you'd bump into one another on the hunt, or wandering, ect.)

also! Kitteh Kitteh i had an idea so we could start with a smaller group (obviously not now but soonish hopefully) we could start in dry-season therefore meaning despite the tension between two of the pride's, thery have to gather somewhat near the main water source, making encounters with one another more often especially at tge place itself. (e.g. still seperated to a degree, but wouldn't be a stretch to say you'd bump into one another on the hunt, or wandering, ect.)
I like that idea.

also! Kitteh Kitteh i had an idea so we could start with a smaller group (obviously not now but soonish hopefully) we could start in dry-season therefore meaning despite the tension between two of the pride's, thery have to gather somewhat near the main water source, making encounters with one another more often especially at tge place itself. (e.g. still seperated to a degree, but wouldn't be a stretch to say you'd bump into one another on the hunt, or wandering, ect.)
That sounds good!

That sounds good!