• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Are you in love with me?

• Yes

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Yes

Votes: 2 66.7%

• Total voters

Pine

PK THOT ⚡
Supporter
EDIT: not currently searching for any more partners! if you would like to message me because you're feeling my vibe and you're interested in roleplaying with me in the future, feel free! but know that i'm putting priority into the partners i've already agreed to create something with and it may be a while until i get back to you

df8528820025951251c1ee8fba865f685c0761f9.gifv

first thing's first
hi! please call me pine. :> i work in a school so i'm on a two week winter break right now. i've really been nostalgic lately for the days i would reply daily/multiple times a day to a roleplay and maybe even jump pretty quickly into a roleplay with just a vague plot in mind and develop the world/our characters as we play them. i want to use these two weeks to have that kind of experience again! (then once i'm off break and working again i'll still want to continue our roleplay but have no idea if i can keep that energy up again lol.) if this sounds like your preferred style [until approximately the date of january 2nd] then do not hesitate to contact me i will love you forever or until january 3rd

a little more about me!
  • i'm a 25 yo transman
  • timezone is cst and mostly a morning bird
  • i've been roleplaying for over a decade so u might even say i have ✨ some experience ✨