• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Phantom's thread.

Phantom

Drinker of tea, Racer of cars.
Hello, for the sake of wanting to remain anonymous I will not nor will I ever (Most likely) reveal my name, However you may call me Phantom.

I have been role-playing for two years now and I would say I am pretty detailed always posting a minimum of a paragraph on role-plays that peak my interest, almost all role-plays I will do with another person will be modern or realistic. However occasionally I dabble into fantasy.

Rules.

1. No nonsense which is fairly self explanatory don't waste my time and I won't waist yours

2. Minimum of one paragraph I hate one liners as many do and if you give one I will let it slide but I will tell you about it, however If it becomes reoccurring I will not speak to you.

3. Take your time on reply's. I get writing a paragraph or more may be difficult for some but if that is the case just take your time and put some effort into it.

4. Absolutely NO godmodding. This annoys and angers me beyond belief and I will let you know.

5. Since I am straight I will only do these roles with women, not that I have anything against guys playing female characters I just get a little creeped by it.

Now for the plots I have in mind.

1. Reignition