• When posting, please be aware that artistic nudity is still nudity and not allowed under RpNation rules. Please edit your pictures accordingly!

Remember to credit artists when using work not your own.

Resource Peacey's Coding Workshop

Peaceswore

Hurts too much, I'm done.
Hellos to the people that happen to wander onto this workshop, in this area I will be putting down codes I am attempting to do as well those I have already completed. This is to help me improve my basic skill when it comes to BBcoding. I will be posting random things from simple coding to CS I'm working on and coding I'm trying to fix ^^ This thread is open to those that either have questions for me (though I'm an amateur so don't expect the most advance of responses) or have suggestions on how to improve what I already know~ As time goes on I'm pretty sure I will edit my into cause with all the BBcoding I intend to work out, this does look rather drap doesn't it?

As I go on I will start leaving the coding for my BBcodes in the post with the code. If you wish to use them feel free to, though I do ask that you credit me ^^ I know these are nothing advanced or anything, but I just get a happy squishy feeling knowing someone actually chose to use my codes without me threatening them.

Last edited:
Lobster > Well, a double rainbow is a phenomenon of optics that displays the spectrum of light due to the sun shining on the droplets of moisture in the atmosphere
Deamcia ! ^Ewert

Going! Focus on the battle ^Rye

Illuminate the enemy ^Akronim

Banish the shadows ^Cabin Sketch

Going, the superior tactics ^Codystar

In the name of Demacia ^ Eater

I will punish you! ^Emilys Candy

Light 'em up! ^ Jacques Francois Shadow

I love it, light mage ^Sancreek

Double Rainbow is light! ^Vast Shadow

A phenomenon of... ^ New Rocker

Sunshine, Funshine! ^Metal Mania

Focus on the tactics! ^Love Ya Like A Sister

Focus on the enemy! ^Londrina Sketch

Focus on the battle! ^Iceland